Construction

The translation of documents in the construction field

The construction industry encompasses a wide variety of fields, services, and suppliers. SLRR Translation Firm acts as a language expert for general and specialized contractors both locally and internationally, and for the residential and commercial sectors. The pillars of our company: experienced human resources and solid skills.

Your construction business projects, our specialized translation company

The translation of documents in the construction field requires solid terminology skills. For each project, we take the time to evaluate your content and assign it to our construction specialists. From documents intended for manufacturers, clients, and suppliers of various technical materials to expert reports and instructions for the use of equipment and technical installations, our team completes your project according to the highest industry standards. Thanks to our specialized human resources and our mastery of the different terminology tools, we are able to act as language specialists in the realization of your various projects.

Health and safety: a central sector at SLRR Translation Firm

The construction industry is closely linked to health and safety, a major division within our translation firm. We support a wide variety of organizations in the translation of their documents in the construction field. Whether you have inspection reports, prevention programs, job safety analyses, or internal policies to translate, our experts are there for you to ensure the superior quality of your communications. And since health and safety projects are often large, we have established a division of translators assigned to this sector. Our flexibility and our ability to handle large volumes allow us to stand out as a specialized translation company in the construction field.

Construction

La traduction de documents dans le domaine de la construction

Le secteur de la construction regroupe une grande variété de domaines, de services et de fournisseurs. SLRR Cabinet de traduction agit comme expert langagier pour des entrepreneurs généraux et spécialisés, locaux et internationaux, et ce, pour les secteurs résidentiel et commercial. Les piliers de notre entreprise : des ressources humaines chevronnées et de solides compétences.  

Vos projets d'affaires en construction, notre entreprise de traduction spécialisée

La traduction de documents dans le domaine de la construction requiert de solides compétences terminologiques. Pour chaque projet, nous prenons le temps d’évaluer vos contenus et de les confier à nos spécialistes de la construction. Des documents destinés aux fabricants, aux clients et aux fournisseurs de matériaux techniques divers aux rapports d’experts, en passant par les instructions liées à l’utilisation d’équipements et d’installations techniques, notre équipe mène à bien votre projet selon les plus hauts standards de l’industrie. Grâce à nos ressources humaines spécialisées et à notre maîtrise des différents outils terminologiques, nous sommes en mesure d’agir comme spécialistes langagiers dans la réalisation de vos différents projets.

La santé et sécurité : un secteur central chez SLRR Cabinet de traduction

Le secteur de la construction est étroitement lié à la santé et à la sécurité, une division prédominante au sein de notre cabinet de traduction. Nous accompagnons une grande variété d’organisations dans la traduction de leurs documents dans le domaine de la construction. Que vous ayez des rapports d’inspection, des programmes de prévention, des analyses de sécurité des tâches ou des politiques internes à faire traduire, nos experts sont là pour vous afin d’assurer la qualité supérieure de vos communications. Et puisque les projets en santé et sécurité sont souvent volumineux, nous avons mis sur pied une division de traducteurs affectés à ce secteur. Notre capacité de gestion de gros volumes ainsi que notre flexibilité nous permettent de nous démarquer en tant qu’entreprise de traduction spécialisée dans le domaine de la construction.