Technical Translation

Custom technical

translations

Excellence is at the heart of our professional mission. The translators at SLRR Translation Agency are all university graduates and specialists, and they’ve developed advanced expertise in their line of business, which allows them to act as language experts on the various technical translation projects entrusted to them, from terminology research to translation.

Technical data sheets

User and training manuals

Specialized websites

3_technique
technique_1

Evaluation reports

Policies and procedures

Material safety data sheets

Strong pillars to support your reputation

Semantic

All the technical translators at SLRR Translation Agency translate into their mother tongues to produce target content that reflects the semantic subtleties of the source texts. We guarantee that the texts will be clear and intelligible for your target audience.

Technical

The specialists at SLRR Translation Agency have developed advanced skills in your field of expertise. Since technical translation requires in-depth knowledge, we adopt a strategic approach when choosing the translator responsible for your project.

Testimonial

We maintain strong, friendly

relationships with all our clients.

Traduction technique

Des traductions techniques

sur-mesure

L’excellence est au cœur de notre mission professionnelle. Diplômés et spécialisés, les traducteurs chez SLRR Cabinet de traduction ont développé une expertise poussée dans leur secteur d’activité, ce qui leur permet d’agir comme experts langagiers dans les différents projets de traduction technique qui leur sont confiés, de la recherche terminologique à la traduction.

Fiches techniques

Manuels d’utilisation et de formation

Sites Web spécialisés

3_technique
technique_1

Rapports d’évaluation

Politiques et procédures

Fiches signalétiques

Des piliers solides pour soutenir votre notoriété

Sémantique

Tous les traducteurs techniques chez SLRR Cabinet de traduction traduisent vers leur langue maternelle pour produire des contenus cibles qui reflètent les subtilités sémantiques des textes sources. Nous nous assurons que les textes sont clairs et intelligibles pour votre public cible.

Technique

Les spécialistes chez SLRR Cabinet de traduction ont développé des compétences pointues liées à votre champ d’expertise. Puisque la traduction technique requiert des connaissances fines, nous adoptons une approche stratégique dans le choix du traducteur responsable de votre projet.

Témoignage

Nous entretenons des relations solides

et agréables avec nos clients.