We power
your business.

Professional Translation Firm

Complete language expertise within your reach

By combining the specialists and fields of expertise worthy of a large firm with a warm, authentic approach, SLRR Translation Firm is a strategic partner for any organization concerned with building a lasting business relationship. Our team of university graduates is composed of translators, revisers, linguists, copywriters, managers, and graphic designers whose reputation has already been firmly established. Always on the lookout for innovations in our areas of expertise, we ensure your brand’s reputation. Think of us as the extension of your business.

TRANSLATION

Our language experts translate your content meticulously using terms recognized in your scientific community.

REVISION

The linguistic expertise of our experienced revisers ensures the credibility and professionalism of your brand.

COPYWRITING

Our experienced copywriters realize your goals and help you stand out from your competitors.

A translation firm with multidisciplinary expertise

Our comprehensive expertise, which covers 16 major sectors, allows us to act as language specialists for diverse businesses in Quebec, Canada, and abroad. All our team members have developed solid expertise in their areas of focus and possess a thorough mastery of official terminology resources. We support you in achieving your professional goals with language solutions tailored to your field of business.

Looking for turnkey service?

At SLRR, we develop custom solutions to meet your different needs, from planning to the final layout, including translation, transcription, adaptation, and revision. Increase efficiency thanks to the skills of our language professionals, our extensive industry expertise, and our proven processes in the most complex projects.

A few of our clients

Proud to be an Entreprise Enfant Soleil

SLRR has given itself a philanthropic mission that occupies an extremely important place within the company. Being an Entreprise Enfant Soleil is a way for us to support a cause that is close to our hearts and to associate ourselves with an extremely mobilizing brand image in Quebec. We encourage our employees, colleagues, and clients to create little miracles with us.

Skip to content

Nous propulsons
vos affaires.

Cabinet de traduction PROFESSIONNEL

Une expertise langagière complète à votre portée

En combinant les spécialistes et les expertises dignes d’une firme d’envergure avec une approche authentique et chaleureuse, SLRR Cabinet de traduction est un partenaire stratégique pour toute organisation soucieuse de bâtir une relation d’affaires durable. Notre équipe de diplômés universitaires regroupe des traducteurs, des réviseurs, des linguistes, des rédacteurs, des gestionnaires et des infographistes dont la réputation n’est plus à faire. Toujours à l’affût des nouveautés dans nos sphères d’expertise, nous assurons la notoriété de votre marque. Voyez-nous comme l’extension de votre entreprise.

TRADUCTION

Nos experts langagiers traduisent vos contenus avec rigueur en utilisant des termes reconnus dans votre communauté scientifique.

RÉVISION

L’expertise linguistique de nos réviseurs chevronnés assure la crédibilité et le professionnalisme de votre marque.

RÉDACTION

Nos rédacteurs expérimentés concrétisent vos objectifs et vous démarquent de vos concurrents.

Un cabinet de traduction doté d'une expertise multidisciplinaire

Notre expertise globale, regroupant 16 secteurs majeurs, nous permet d’agir à titre de spécialistes langagiers pour diverses entreprises au Québec, au Canada et à l’international. Tous les membres de notre équipe ont développé une solide expertise dans leurs domaines de prédilection et possèdent une maîtrise approfondie des ressources terminologiques officielles. Nous vous accompagnons vers l’atteinte de vos objectifs professionnels grâce à des solutions linguistiques adaptées à votre champ d’activité.

À la recherche d'un service
clés en main?

Chez SLRR, nous développons des solutions sur mesure pour combler vos différents besoins, de la planification à la mise en page finale, en passant par la traduction, la transcription, l’adaptation et la révision. Gagnez en efficacité grâce aux compétences de nos langagiers professionnels, à notre expertise sectorielle étendue et à nos processus éprouvés dans les projets les plus complexes.

Quelques clients

Fiers d'être une Entreprise Enfant Soleil

SLRR s’est doté d’une mission philanthropique qui occupe une place extrêmement importante. Être une Entreprise Enfant Soleil est pour nous une façon de soutenir une cause qui nous tient à cœur et de nous associer à une image de marque extrêmement mobilisatrice au Québec. Nous encourageons nos employés, nos collaborateurs et nos clients à créer de petits miracles avec nous.